List of Corporate Members

Records - of

ID

Member Name

Membership No.

Company

Contact No.

Email

1 Mr. Sushil M. Jain A-01 Vir Alloys & Steel Metal Pvt. Ltd. +91-0241-2772873  
2 Mr. S. R. Khandelwal A-02 Vir Alloys & Steel Metal Pvt. Ltd. +91-0241-2772873  
3   A-03 KSPG Automotive India P. Ltd.A-3 +91-0241-2777325  
4 Mr. P. D. Manvelkar A-04 KSPG Automotive India P. Ltd.A-3 +91-0241-6613230  
5 Mr. R. R. Pokharna A-05   +91 9822066844  
9 Mr. Sajal Mukherjee A-09 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2    
10 Mr. Sandeep Bachkar A-10 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91 9765556145  
11 Mr. Anand Kulkarni A-11 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91 9763160233  
12 Mr. Amol Kulkarni A-12 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2    
13 Mr. Amol Dandevate A-13 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91-0241-2777500  
14 Mr. Vinay Joshi A-14 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91-0241-2777500  
15 Mr. Swapneel Ajmera A-15 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2    
16 A-16 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2    
17 Mr. Pradip Salve A-17 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91-0241-2777500  
18 Mr. P. S. Asudani A-18 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91 9765556116  
19 Mr. Shivkumar Roa A-19 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91 9421438994  
20 Mr. Devendra Rajput A-20 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91 9765556257  
21 Mr. Narendra Jangam A-21 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91-0241-2777500  
22 Mr. M. Shivkumar A-22 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2    
23 Mr. Sanjay Surse A-23 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91-0241-2777500  
24 Mr. Vivek Dabeer A-24 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91 9765556286  
25 Mr. Vishram Lele A-25 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91 9764257230  
26 Mr. P.G.Bhat A-26 Crompton Greaves Ltd. C-19    
27 Mr. Ramanand Ventekar A-27 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91-0241-2777500  
28 Mr. Vipul Parekh A-28 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91 9765583344  
29 Mr. Raghuram Acharya A-29 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91 9673221199  
30 Mr. Milind Walke A-30 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91 9765556181  
31 Mr. Prashant Pujari A-31 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91-0241-2777500  
32 Mr. Saibabu Pimmanraju A-32 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91 9420749146  
33 Mr. Anjor Shah A-33 Crompton Greaves Ltd. C-19    
34 Mr. Ajinkya Kulkarni A-34 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2    
35 Mrs. Smita Nisal A-35 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91-0241-2777500  
36 Mr. W. Dias A-36 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2    
37 Mr. Anand Kothekar A-37 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2    
38 Mr. Anil Akole A-38 Crompton Greaves Ltd. C-19 +91 9765550303  
39 Mr. Sachin Shete A-39 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2    
40 Mr. Avinash Patil A-40 Crompton Greaves Ltd. A 6/2 +91-0241-2777500  
41 Mr. Gurav Kailash P. A-41 Sun Pharmacituals Ind. Ltd +91-0241-2777330  
42 Mr. B. F. Shirude A-42 Sun Pharmacituals Ind. Ltd +91-0241-2777330  
43 Mr. S. S. Shendkar A-43 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9604140909 sambhaji.shendkar@lntebg.com
44 Mr. Sudarshan Gophane A-44 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9890188121 sudarshan.gophane@lntebg.com
45 Mr. Vinay Dwivedi A-45 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9850326869 vinay.dwuvedi@lntebg.com
46 Mr. Nageshchandra Adhav A-46 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9822785723 nageshchandra.adhav@lntebg.com
47 Mr. Sandeep Joshi A-47 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10    
48 Mr. Mahendra P. Joshi A-48 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9423176001 mahendra.joshi@lntebg.com
49 Mr. A. P. Pargaonkar A-49 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9890052603 arvind.pargaonkar@lntebg.com
50 Mr. S. D. Mahajan A-50 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9822108366 sandeep.mahajan@lntebg.com
51 Mr. Satish Sholapur A-51 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9922403980 satish.sholapur@lntebg.com
52 Mr. K. Rajan A-52 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9970196930 .rajan@lntebg.com
53 Mr. Mande Avinash A-53 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9769150991 avinash.mande@lntebg.com
54 Mr. Rajendra Naikwadi A-54 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9930184580 rajendra.naikwadi@lntebg.com
55 Mr. M. B. Chandak A-55 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9890310100 mahesh.chandak@lntebg.com
56 Mr. A. J. Bhise A-56 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9422737504 amol.bhise@lntebg.com
57 Mr. P. S. Lele A-57 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9890018999 prasad.lele@lntebg.com
58 Mr. Pradeep L. Joshi A-58 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9011540159 pradeep.joshi@lntebg.com
59 Mr. prasad Atre A-59 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9423208939 prasad.atre@lntebg.com
60 Mrs. Debashish Chatterjee A-60 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9821179514 chatterjeed@lntebg.com
61 Mr. A. P. Kolhatkar A-61 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9422797710 ashok.kolhatkar@lntebg.com
62 Dr. Udhay B. Hatnolkar A-62 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9970196970 uday.hatnolkar@lntebg.com
63 Mr. S. S. Mankeshwar A-63 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9822172712 santosh.mankeshwar@lntebg.com
64 Mr. Choubal Susheel N. A-64 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9892389065 susheel.choubal@lntebg.com
65 Mr. N. V. Naik A-65 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9422791704 nityanand.naik@lntebg.com
66 Mr. H. S. Mistry A-66 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9867658149 harishchandra.mistry@lntebg.com
67 Mr. Mahesh Deshpande A-67 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10    
68 Mr. Dhananjay Kulkarni A-68 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9922956940 dhananjay.kulkarni@lntebg.com
69 Mr. K. A. Waikar A-69 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9421558877 kishor.waikar@lntebg.com
71 Mr. Vijay A. Bhagat A-78 Ahmednagar Steels P. Ltd. +91-0241-2777280  
72 Mr. V. R. Dokras A-80 Jai Electro Farm A-31 +91-0241-2777735,
+91 9890929730
 
73 Mr. P.K. Brahma A-90 Valancy Compounds Services A-62 +91-0241-5602064, 9823064698 valencybrahma@yahoo.co.in
74 Mrs. Geeta Rao A-91 Valancy Compounds Services A-62 +91-0241-5602064, 6602067  
76 Mr.Uday N. Kulkarni A-105 Omax Industries A-60 MIDC A`Nagar +91-0241-2777951, 2778090  
77 Mr. Bhagat Varun Ashok A-106 Ahmednagar Steel Pvt. Ltd. A-24 +91-0241-2777280  
78 Mr. A. G. Pansare A-111 D. P. Engineering Co. A-55 +91-0241-2425625, 2777708 aakanksha.ind@rediffmail.com
79 Mr S. P.Kulkarni A-113 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9822857041 snehal.kulkarni@lntebg.com
80 Mr. S. R. Kulkarni A-114 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9423783102 sudhir.kulkarni@lntebg.com
81 Mr. Prasad Karle A-115 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9823194659 prasad.karle@lntebg.com
82 Mr. Sayaji K. Kachare A-116 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9822813648 sayaji.kachare@lntebg.com
83 Mr. Ayasa Jena A-117 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10    
84 Mr. R. Y. Bhavsar A-118 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9922403977 ravindra.bhavsar@lntebg.com
85 Mr. S. S. Deshmukh A-119 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9421949972 shekhar.deshmukh@lntebg.com
86 Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma A-120 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9665040481 rajeshkumar.sharma@lntebg.com
87 Mr. N. J. Deshmukh A-121 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9422739263 narayan.deshmukh@lntebg.com
88 Mr. Dewoolkar Mahesh P. A-122 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9260046804 mahesh.dewoolkar@lntebg.com
89 Mr. Rajesh Sawant A-123 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9881196947 rajesh.sawant@lntebg.com
90 Mr. Divekar Mahesh B. A-124 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 9422797710 mahesh.divekar@lntebg.com
91 Mr. Shabber Choudhari. A-125 Larsen & Toubro Ltd. A-9/10 +91 7798163300 shabber.choudhari@lntebg.com
92 Mr. U. S. Kadam B-01   +91-0241-2322130  
93 Mr. Salvekar S. D. B-03 Rushas Engg. Pvt. Ltd. B-6 +91-0241-2777380 satish@rushas.com
94 Mr. S. S. Shirsath B-04   +91 9822397555  
97 Mr. Kumar Jaswant U. B-10   +91-0241-2347292, 2328966  
98 Mr. Tiwari Ambrish B-11 Bothra Agro. B-16 MIDC +91-0241-2358668, 2778125, 9923392382 ambrish@bothara.com
99 Mr. Tarale Uddhao. B-12 Bothra Agro. B-16 MIDC +91-0241-2358668, 9403690095 uddhao2k@rediffmail.com
100 Smt. Ghaisas Praveena Ajit B-18 Anipra Chemicals Pvt. Ltd. B-38 +91-0241-2777528 info@aniprachemicals.com
101 Mr. Khandawal Nirmal B-25 Sudha Ventalitations Pvt. Ltd. B-85 +91-0241-5610285 sales@svswindventilators.com
102 Mr. Dusad Govind B-26 Sudha Ventalitations Pvt. Ltd. B-85 +91-0241-5610285
+91 9370214733
sales@svswindventilators.com
105 Mr. Galande A. A. B-35 Videocon Industries Ltd. B-17 +91-0241-2779904  
106 Mr. Pugalia Sanjay K. B-39 Pugalia Wollen Mills Pvt. Ltd. B-52 +91-0241-2777263
+91 9004661666
 
107 Mr. Sugandhi Sharad N. B-44   +91-0241-2779690  
108 Mr. Zine Nivruti G. B-45 Ahmednagar Alloys Pvt. Ltd. B-8 +91-0241-2779690
+91 9823020521
ngzine@rediffmail.com
109 Mr. Jaybhaye Bhimrao V. B-46   +91 9850025377  
110 Mr. Shinde Satyajeet S. B-47 Rushas Engg. P. Ltd.B-06 +91-0241-2777380
+91 9225320811
 
111 Mr.Shah Ganesh M. B-48   +91-0241-2321339, 2344026
+91 9822821188
 
113 Mr. R.R. Bhardwaj C-01 I. S. M. T. Ltd. C-01 +91-0241-2777960  
114 Mr. Vaidya V. B. C-02 I. S. M. T. Ltd. C-01 +91-0241-2777960  
115 Mr. A.S. Vijay C-03 I. S. M. T. Ltd. C-01 +91-0241-2777960  
116 Mr. G.G. Pund C-04 I. S. M. T. Ltd. C-01 +91-0241-2777960  
117 Mr. C-05 I. S. M. T. Ltd. C-01 +91-0241-2777960  
118 Mr. Karpe M. V. C-06 I. S. M. T. Ltd. C-01 +91-0241-2777960  
119 Mr. B.T. Chemte C-07 I. S. M. T. Ltd. C-01 +91-0241-2777960  
120 Mr. V. M. Patil C-08 I. S. M. T. Ltd. C-01 +91-0241-2777960  
121 Mr. P.K. Kapoor C-09 I. S. M. T. Ltd. C-01 +91-0241-2777960  
122 Mr. Bogam R. T. C-10 I. S. M. T. Ltd. C-01 +91-0241-2777960  
130 Mr. Shiv Narayan Rath C-36 Uniklinger Ltd.C-14 +91-0241-2777223  
131 Mr. Umesh N. Dodeja C-37 Uniklinger Ltd.C-37 +91-0241-2777223, 9923136446  
134 Mr. M. J.Mody C-40   +91 9822530982  
150 Mr. Sansare Ashok V. C-61   +91 9881472382  
151 Mr. D. R. Agarwal D-03 Shreeji Process Engineering Works Ltd. +91-0241-277338 nagar@shrijee.com
153 Mr. Nerikar Gajanan L. D-18 Navnirman Elect. Pvt. Ltd. D-54 +91-0241-2415893, 2415892  
152 Mr. Zine Subhash Z. D-20 D-63, Sai Plastics, MIDC, Ahmednagar +91-0241-2777210, 9823244699  
154 Mr. Bora Rohit Rajendra D-24 Jifcon Tools Pvt. Ltd. D-82 +91-0241-2777386  
160 Mr. Uday. A. Bendre D-38 Hognus India Ltd. D-96 +91-0241-2776511 9881724650
163 Mr. Patil Pratap B. F-09 J. P. Industries F-20 +91-0241-2777209
+91 9822112379
 
164 Mr. Dhokriya R. R. F-26 Ruchira Sweets, Near Zopadi Canteen, Savedi Road, Ahmednagar    
165 Mr. Waghmode S. M. F-30 Perfect Industries F-59 +91-0241-6610246
+91 9225325803
 
166 Mr. Bhingare K. M. F-36 Bhingare Casting Pvt. Ltd. F-09 +91-0241-6611278
+91 9225325802
materials@siddhiforge.com
168 Mr. Karnawate Lalit F-57 Super Ammonia Pvt Ltd, F-35, MIDC, Ahmednagar +91 241 2778142 9422726089
169 Mr. Deshmukh Vaibhav V. G-05   +91 9890082989
+91 9850082989
 
170 Mr. Nikred B. K. G-13 Ramdas Ispat & Metal Pvt. Ltd. +91-0241-2778267  
172 Mr. Bade Ashok K. G-15 National Micro Filter G-85 +91-0241-2778530
+91 9822451468
 
173 Mr. Sangle Sharad R. G-20 Ramdas Ispat & Metal Pvt. Ltd. +91-0241-2778262  
175 Mr. Divate Babasaheb R. G-25 Plot No.50, Akyanagar, Pipeline Road, Savedi, Ahmednagar 9422736019  
175 Mr. Ghige Subhas K. G-32 Ghige Engineers Pvt. Ltd. G-19 +91-0241-2777525, 2778034  
179 Mr. Tanpure Vilas M. G-58 Sudarshan Milk & Agro Products Pvt. +91-0241-2779182 jai_nagar@rediffmail.com
180 Mr. Pansare Rahul B. G-64   +91-0241-2430726
+91 9822598774
 
181 Indani Satyanaryan T. G-65 Ideal Steel & Iron Ent.P. Ltd G-14/8 +91-0241-2778075  
182 Mr. Bansal Rajesh P. L-06 Banbro Metals Pvt. Ltd. L-04 +91-0241-2778098, 2777828 banbro1@gmail.com
183 Mr. Sodhi Gurmit Singh L-17 Guru Ramdas Engg Works, M-74, MIDC, Ahmednagar +91 8855888893  
185 Mr. Memane Shashikant B. L-27 Pyramade Industries L-145 +91-0241-2777965  
186 Mr.Sonawane S. H. L-30 Pyramade Industries L-145 +91-0241-2777965 shirish047@yahoo.com
187 Mr.Katariya R.K. L-33 R. S.Engineers L-149 +91-0241-2778359 katariya.rajendra@rsengrs.com
188 Mr. Gaikwad Prakash B. L-47   +91-0241-2411392
+91 9422229145
 
189 Mr. Munot Ramesh B. L-48   +91-0241-2417511
+91 9422451039
 
190 Dr. Bendre Anil G. L-49 Bendre Hospital Deshmukh Wadi +91-0241-2431470
+91 9822040983
 
191 Mr. Najan Laxman S. L-52   +91 9422231000  
196 Mr. Mate Pandurang R. L-70 Siddhi Forge Pvt. Ltd. L3/2 +91-0241-6610211  
197 Mr. Sabale Balu R. L-71 Siddhi Forge Pvt. Ltd. L3/2 +91-0241-6610211  
198 Mr. Shekade Ajit B. L-72 Siddhi Forge Pvt. Ltd. L3/2 +91-0241-6610211  
199 Mr. Kasar S.R L-73 Siddhi Forge Pvt. Ltd. L3/2 +91-0241-6610211  
200 Mr. Bramhe Ashish S. L-74 Siddhi Forge Pvt. Ltd. L3/2 +91-0241-6610211  
201 Mr. Shirke Ajinkaya Shahaji L-75   +91 9552852500  
202 Mr. Naikwade Chandrashekhar B. L-76 Siddhi Forge Pvt. Ltd. L3/2 +91-0241-6610211  
203 Mr. Bhandari Manish S. L-85   +91-0241-2347701  
204 Mr. Nimse Rajendra B. L-86   +91 9922440177  
205 Mr. Bijal Sheth L-89 Ikon Moulders P. Ltd. L-129/3 +91-0241-2777188
+91 9223335350
ikonmoulders@gmail.com
207 Ghadge Gorakshnath R. P-19 Ramrao Chavan Vidayalaya P-90 +91-0241-2778373  
208 Mr. Gagare Balasaheb P-22 Dhansampada Patsansatha P-23 +91-0241-2777596, 2777049 bbgagare.dhan@gmail.com
209 Mr. Aggarwal R. R. W-16 Aggarwal Industries W-66 +91-0241-2778959  
210 Mr. Mankani N. R. W-17 New Durga Metal Works W-27/D +91-0241-2777207  
214 Mr. Anaspure Arvind Y. W-35 Suyog Industries, W-37, MIDC, Ahmednagar 8380961975  
215 Mr. Hande G. S. X-01 B. S. Traders X-02 +91-0241-2778170 gokulshande@gmail.com
Entries Per Page
Page of